Our Staff   Our Board

Tom Neily
Botanist and Lichenologist
Jeffie McNeil
Co-Director / Species at Risk Biologist
Brad Toms
Wildlife Biologist
Chad Simmons
Jane Barker
Co-Director/ Forest Program Coordinator
Colin Gray
Jenn Chivers
Office Manager
Lori Phinney
Species at Risk Biologist
Carter Feltham
Reptile Researcher and Data Analyst
James Neish
Field Researcher
Abby Lewis
Forest Stewardship Coordinator
Alysha Griffin
Communication and Municipal Outreach Coordinator
Laura Carter
Forest Stewardship Intern
Marie Racioppa
Priority Place Engagement Intern